The Five Doctors


A place of ancient evil feared throughout the universe - the Death Zone on Gallifrey. Abandoned for centuries it is now re-activated by someone who dares to play the deadly game of Rassilon once again.

The first five incarnations of the Doctor have been snatched from their Time-Streams; the fourth Doctor is trapped in the Time/Space Vortex and the others, aided by old friends, must cross the Death Zone, reach the Tomb of Rassilon and discover the final secret of the first Time Lord President... before all the Doctors are pulled into the vortex forever.

But old adversaries are also active in the Death Zone - a Dalek, a Yeti, a deadly Raston Warrior Robot, a troop of Cybermen and the evil renegade Time Lord known as the Master. They all stand between the Doctors and their goal...